Close Menu


  • You Tube

Senior Administration

  • Campus Principal

    Prof Brian Copeland

  • Deputy Principal

    Prof Rhoda Reddock

  • Campus Registrar

    Richard Saunders

  • Campus Bursar

    Mrs. Andrea Taylor-Hanna


  • Campus Librarian

    Frank Soodeen


Deans of Faculties

  • Faculty of Humanities & Education

    Dr Heather Cateau

  • Faculty of Law

    Prof Rose-Marie Belle Antoine

  • Faculty of Medical Sciences

    Prof Terence Seemungal

  • Faculty of Science & Technology

    Prof Indar Ramnarine

  • Faculty of Food & Agriculture

    Dr Wayne Ganpat

  • Faculty of Social Sciences

    Prof Ann-Marie Bissessar

  • Faculty of Engineering

    Prof Stephan Gift