Contact Us

exams@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Jessie-Ann George
Senior Assistant Registrar Examinations
Tel: (868) 662-2002 ext 82155
Fax: (868) 645-8649
E-mail: jessie-ann.george@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Parbitee Nagir
Senior Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Social Sciences
Faculty of Law
Tel: (868) 662-2002 ext 83562
Fax: (868) 645-8649
E-mail:  oma.nagir@sta.uwi.edu

Mr Andre Greaves
Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Humanities & Education
Faculty of Medical Sciences
Tel: (868) 662-2002 ext 83876
Fax: (868) 645-8649
E-mail: andre.greaves@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Lisa Hernandez
Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Science & Technology
Faculty of Food and Agriculture
Tel: (868) 662-2002 ext 83307
Fax: (868) 645-8649
E-mail: lisa.hernandez@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Joanna Jeremiah
Administrative Assistant
General Operations
Tel: (868) 662-2002 ext 83877
Fax: (868) 645-8649
E-mail: joanna.jeremiah@sta.uwi.edu

Mrs Amanda Nyack         
Secretary
Tel: (868) 662-2002 ext 82155
Fax: (868) 645-8649
E-mail: amanda.chinhong@sta.uwi.edu

Transcripts Unit


transcripts@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Claudette Taylor
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (868) 662-2002 ext 84208
Fax: (868) 645-8649
E-mail: claudette.taylor@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Annmarie Lewis 
Student Administration Assistant
Tel: (868) 662-2002 ext 83017
Fax: (868) 645-8649
E-mail: annmarie.lewis@sta.uwi.edu

Mrs Theresa De Peza-Bruce
Student Administration Assistant
Tel: (868) 662-2002 ext 83805
Fax: (868) 645-8649
E-mail: theresa.depeza@sta.uwi.edu

Mr Barry Hazel
Student Administration Assistant – Conduct of Examinations (Invigilation)
Tel: (868) 662-2002 ext 84153
Fax: (868) 645-8649
E-mail:   barry.hazel@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Lleida Lopez
Clerical Assistant - Conduct of Examinations (External Examiners)
Tel: (868) 662-2002 ext 83843
Fax: (868) 645-8649
E-mail:   lleida.lopez@sta.uwi.edu

Mrs Renee-Chantelle Bastien-Joseph
Clerical Assistant - Review of Results Process
Tel: (868) 662-2002 ext 84209
Fax: (868) 645-8649
E-mail:  Renee-Chantelle.Bastien-Joseph@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Arianne Lara
Clerical Assistant
Faculty of Medical Sciences
School of Education
Tel: (868) 662-2002 ext 84152
Fax: (868) 645-8649
E-mail:  arianne.lara@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Pearl Wickham
Clerical Assistant
Faculty of Social Sciences
Faculty of Law
Tel: (868) 662-2002 ext 83005
Fax: (868) 645-8649
E-mail:  pearl.wickham@sta.uwi.edu

Mr Ellingsworth Kelly
Clerical Assistant – Customer Care
Tel: (868) 662-2002 ext 83008
Fax: (868) 645-8649
E-mail:  ellingsworth.kelly@sta.uwi.edu

Mr Patrick Nero
Office Assistant
Tel: (868) 662-2002 ext 84210, 84321
Fax: (868) 645-8649
E-mail:  patrick.nero@sta.uwi.edu

Mrs Nicole Reyes-Joseph
Office Attendant
Tel: (868) 662-2002 ext 84210
Fax: (868) 645-8649
E-mail:  nicole.reyes-joseph@sta.uwi.edu