Close Menu

About FFA

DEAN

Dr. Wayne Ganpat (as at Aug.1, 2016)
Ext. 82112/82113
E-mail: wayne.ganpat@sta.uwi.edu
 


DEPUTY DEANS

Dr. Mark Wuddivira
Teaching, Learning and Student Development
Ext. 83525
Email: mark.widdivira@sta.uwi.edu  

Dr. Lynda Wickham
Outreach and Internationalization
Ext. 82110
Email: lynda.wickham@sta.uwi.edu

Professor Mattias Boman
Graduate Studies, Research and Innovation
Ext. 83955
Email: mattias.boman@sta.uwi.edu


SECRETARIAT

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Mrs. Donna Caesar 
BSc (UWI)
Ext. 82429
Email: donna.caesar@sta.uwi.edu

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT

Ms. Deniece Deane
Ext. 82242
Email: deniece.deane@sta.uwi.edu

CLERICAL ASSISTANT

Ms. Corren Coggins
Ext. 82596
Email: corren.cogins@sta.uwi.edu

SENIOR SECRETARY (Ag.) 

Ms. Sally-Ann Henry
Ext. 82113
Email: sallyann.henry@sta.uwi.edu


PUBLICATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS UNIT

COORDINATOR

Ms. Sarojini Ragbir
Ext. 82088
Email: Sarojini.Ragbir@sta.uwi.edu

AV TECHNICIAN

Mr. Terry Sampson
Ext. 82296
Email: Terry.Sampson@sta.uwi.edu


ICT UNIT

IT OFFICER

Mr. Sean Meloney
Ext. 82267
Email: sean.meloney@sta.edu.tt 

PC NETWORK SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Mr. Kevin Sandy
Ext. 82585
Email: kevin.sandy@sta.uwi.edu

ASSOCIATE WEB DEVELOPER

Mr. Joshu Morris
Ext. 82267
Email: joshu.morris@sta.uwi.edu


STUDENT AFFAIRS SECTION

SR. ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mrs. Cheryl Layne
BSc, MSc. (UWI)
Ext. 82600
Email: cheryl.layne@sta.uwi.edu

SECRETARY

Ms. Sonja Joseph
Ext. 84293 or 83954
Email: sonja.joseph@sta.uwi.edu


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT UNIT

2nd Floor, Frank Stockdale Building
Tel: (PBX) : (868) 662-2002 Ext. 83322/82318
Tel: (Direct Line) : (868) 662-2686/83719
Fax: (868) 663-9686
Email: bdu@sta.uwi.edu

SECRETARY

Ms. Tharā Gabriel
Ext. 82318
Email: thara.gabriel@sta.uwi.edu


PRINTING

OFFICE ASSISTANTS

Mr. Kenya St. Bernard
Ext. 82481
Email: kenya.st.bernard@sta.uwi.edu

Mr. Nari Deosaran
Ext. 82481
Email: nari.deosaran@sta.uwi.edu


UNIVERSITY FIELD STATION

Tel :( 868) 662-2750/663-1483


MAINTENANCE UNIT

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN

Mr. Glen Byer
Ext. 82426
Email: glen.byer@sta.uwi.edu

GENERAL MAINTENANCE ASSISTANT

Mr. Satish Latchman
Ext. 83672
Email: satish.latchman@sta.uwi.edu

GENERAL MAINTENANCE ASSISTANT

Mr. Mario Blake
Ext. 83672
Email: mario.blake@sta.uwi.edu

GENERAL MAINTENANCE ASSISTANT

Mr. Rolly Mungroo
Ext. 83672
Email: rolly.mungroo@sta.uwi.edu


CUSTODIAL STAFF

Ms. Onika Seepaul
Ext. 82113
Email: Onika.Seepaul@sta.uwi.edu

Ms. Lisa Hepburn
Ext. 82113
Email: Lisa.Hepburn@sta.uwi.edu

Ms. Sumatie Rampersad
Ext. 82318
Email: Sumatie.Rampersad@sta.uwi.edu

Ms. Sylvia Mathura
Ext. 82318
Email: Sylvia.Mathura@sta.uwi.edu

 

Top of Page