Close Menu

Staff List

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Dr Selby Nichols

Ext. 82093
Email: selby.nichols@sta.uwi.edu


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ms Meresa Lobin
Secretary
Ext. 82094
Email: meresa.lobin@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Francisca Almandoz
Clerical Assistant
Ext. 82213
Email: francisca.almandoz@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Tynessa Gay-Felix
Clerical Assistant
Ext. 83275
Email: tynessa.gay@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Asisha Patterson
Clerical Assistant
Ext: 83281
Email: asisha.patterson@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Jemma Primus Cummings
Office Attendant II/Driver
Ext: 82213
Email: jemma.cummings@sta.uwi.edu


TECHNICAL STAFF

Ms Rudi Browne
Technical Assistant
Ext. 83565
Email: rudi.browne@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Martha Jiminez-Spence
Technical Assistant
Ext. 83276
Email: martha.jiminez-spence@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Melony John
Technical Assistant
Ext. 82309
Email: melony.john@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Makanzwa Pita
Technical Assistant
Ext. 82309
Email: makanzwa.pita@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Fabiola Wells-Powell
Technical Assistant
Ext. 83528
Email: fabiola.wells@sta.uwi.edu

Mr Moses Mike
Technical Assistant
Ext. 83281
Email: moses.mike@sta.uwi.edu

Naimraj Mangroo
Technical Assistant
Ext. 82117
Email: naimraj.mangroo@sta.uwi.edu


ACADEMIC STAFF

Dr Wayne Ganpat
 BSc., MPhil., PhD. (UWI)
Senior Lecturer, Extension
Ext. 83206
Dr Kathiravan Gopalan
MVSc, PhD
Senior Lecturer, Agricultural Economics
Ext. 83205
Dr Sharon D. Hutchinson
 BSc, MSc (UWI), PhD (Florida)
Lecturer, Food and Resource Economics
Ext. 83279
Dr Hazel Patterson-Andrews
BSc, MSc, PhD (UWI)
Lecturer, Agribusiness
Ext. 82308
Dr Govind Seepersad
BSc, MSc, PhD (UWI)
Lecturer, Agricultural Economics
Ext. 83274
Top of Page