Contact Us

 

 

Dean's Office:

 

Professor Ann Marie Bissessar
Dean
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: annmarie.bissessar@sta.uwi.edu

Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 82027

A. Bissessar

Professor Surendra Arjoon
Deputy Dean, Planning and Programming
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: surendra.arjoon@sta.uwi.edu

Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83924

S. Arjoon

Dr. Allan Patenaude
Deputy Dean, Graduate Studies & Research
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: allan.patenaude@sta.uwi.edu

Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 85276

A. Patenaude
Dr. Leslie-Ann Jordan-Miller
Deputy Dean, Undergraduate Affairs
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E--mail: leslie-ann.jordan-miller@sta.uwi.edu Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83530
L. Jordan-Miller

Dr. Daren Conrad
Deputy Dean, Distance Education & Outreach
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: daren.conrad@sta.uwi.edu

Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83053

daren conrad

Mrs Chandradaye Katwaroo-Ali
Administrative Officer III (Annual Reports, Strategic Planning, Faculty Board, Website Development, Human Resource Management)
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: chandradaye.katwaroo-ali@sta.uwi.edu

Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83232

C. KatwarooAli

Mr Manohar Sookhoo
Information Technology Officer III
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: manohar.sookhoo@sta.uwi.edu

Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83851

Photo of M. Sookhoo
Mrs. Chanroutee Naraine
Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate Affairs
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: chanroutee.naraine@sta.uwi.edu Tel/ext: (868) 662-2002 ext. 83042
C. Naraine

Mrs. Vidiya Mahabir-Ramlakhan

Administrative Assistant - Graduate Studies and Research
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: vidiya.mahabir-ramlakhan@sta.uwi.edu Tel/ext: (868) 662-2002 ext. 83849

V. Ramlakhan
Mrs. Marissa Joseph-Victor
Administrative Assistant - Financial Matters; Evening University; Summer Programmes, Business Office
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: marissa.joseph-victor@sta.uwi.edu Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 82748
M. Joseph-Victor
Mrs. Nisha Alladin-Motilal
Dean's Secretary
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: nisha.alladin-motilal@sta.uwi.edu Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 82027
n. alladin-motilal

 

Ms. Lisa McDonald

Instructor

Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: lisa.mcdonald@sta.uwi.edu Tel/ext. (868)-662-2002 ext. 83850

 

Ms. Shanaz Ghany
Research Assistant
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: shanaz.ghany@sta.uwi.edu Tel/ext. (868)-662-2002 ext. 82019

 

Mr David Johnson
Facilities Coordinator
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: david.johnson@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 82672

Mr Kwasi Jobity
PC Network Support Technician
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: kwasi.jobity@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 82619, 82574

Ms. Alicia Blaise-Fergus

Secretary – Student Matters
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: alicia.blaise-fergus@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 82407

 

Ms. Leistra Grant

Accounting Assistant
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: leistra.grant@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 82408

 

Ms Merquina Lawson
Clerical Assistant – Timetabling Matters
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: merquina.lawson@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 82673

Ms Melissa Robertson

Clerical Assistant – Student Matters
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: melissa.robertson@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 82406

 

Mr Sterlon Dickerson
Banner Support
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: sterlon.dickerson@sta.uwi.edu I Tel/Ext (868) 662 - 2002 ext. 82407


Mr Geeno Sookhoo
Senior Maintenance Assistant
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: geeno.sookhoo@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83870

 

Miss Romona Ramnarain
Clerical Assistant - Customer Service
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: romona.ramnarain@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 82404, 82405

 

Mr. Anthony Sumair-Worrell

Clerical Assistant - Customer Service

Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: anthony.sumair-worrell@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 82405

 

Ms. Jackie Naughton

Messenger

Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: jackie.naughton@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 82409

 

Mr. Roger Singh

Office Attendant - Full-time Programmes

Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: roger.singh@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 82409

 

Dean's Office - Evening University Operations:


Mr Trevor Lutchman
Clerical Assistant
Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: trevor.lutchman@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002, ext 82674

 

Mr. Lawrence Theodore

Office Attendant - Evening University

Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
E-mail: lawrence.theodore@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 82409, 82405

 

 

Dean's Office - Computer Laboratory:


Mr Anthony Duncan
Laboratory Technician
Social Sciences Computer Laboratory
E-mail: anthony.duncan@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83503, 83559; 645-7856

 

Ms Sophia Persad
User Support Technician
Social Sciences Computer Laboratory
E-mail: sophia.persad@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83503, 83559; 645-7856

 

Mr Amar Ramjattan
Senior Lab Assistant
Social Sciences Computer Laboratory
E-mail: amar.ramjattan@sta.uwi.edu I Tel/Ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83503, 83559; 645-7856

Mr Daniel Baboolal
Lab Assistant
Social Sciences Computer Laboratory
E-mail: daniel.baboolal@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83503, 83559; 645-7856