Staff

Academic | Administrative

 

Academic Staff

Full-Time Staff

Dr. Bishnu Ragoonath
Head of Department – Senior Lecturer
Email: bishnu.ragoonath@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/Ext: (868) 662-2002    Ext. 83047

Dr. Maukesh Basdeo
Lecturer
Email: maukesh.basdeo@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/Ext: (868) 662-2002    Ext. 83850

Professor Ann Marie Bissessar
Professor
Email: annmarie.bissessar@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/Ext: (868) 662-2002    Ext. 82019

Mr. Richard Escalante
Instructor
Email:  richard.escalante@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/Ext: (868) 662-2002    Ext. 82715

Dr. Hamid Ghany
Senior Lecturer
Email: hamid.ghany@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/Ext: (868) 662-2002    Ext. 82403

Dr. Indira Rampersad
Lecturer
Email: indira.rampersad1@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/Ext: (868) 662-2002   Ext. 83052

Dr. Charlene Roach
Lecturer
Email: charlene.roach@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/Ext: (868) 662-2002   Ext. 82675

Dr. Theodor Tudoroiu
Senior Lecturer
Email:   theodor.tudoroiu@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/Ext: (868) 662-2002   Ext. 82671

Ms. Joy Dass
Instructor
Email:  joy.dass@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/Ext: (868) 662-2002   Ext. 83046