Contact Us

The Office of the Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology (FST), is located in the Chemistry Building (C2).

DEAN’S OFFICE

 

DEAN

Professor Indar Ramnarine
BSc (UWI), MSc (Wales), MBA (Heriot-Watt), PhD (UWI)
Ext. 84484
Email: indar.ramnarine@sta.uwi.edu

 

DEPUTY DEANS

 

Dr. Shirin Haque
BSc, MPhil, PhD (UWI)
Undergraduate Student Matters
Ext. 83123
Email: shirin.haque@sta.uwi.edu

 

Dr. Donna Comissiong
BSc, MPhil, PhD (Northwestern Univ.)
Outreach
Ext. 83099
Email: donna.comissiong@sta.uwi.edu

 

Dr. Adesh Ramsubhag
BSc, PhD (UWI)
Graduate Studies and Research
Ext. 83086
Email: adesh.ramsubhag@sta.uwi.edu

 

 

COORDINATOR – FOUN 1210

Dr. Indira Omah-Maharaj
Ext: 84977
Email: Indira Omah-Maharaj@sta.uwi.edu

  

ADMINISTRATIVE

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

Mrs. Indira Ousman
BSc, MSC, (UWI)
Ext. 84479
Email: indira.ousman@sta.uwi.edu

 

SENIOR SECRETARY

Mrs. Wendy-Ann Wellington
BSc (UWI)
Ext. 84481
Email: wendy-ann.wellington@sta.uwi.edu  

 

SECRETARY

Mrs. Laneta Teemal
BSc (UWI)
Ext.  84480
Email: laneta.teemal@sta.uwi.edu

   

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT

Mrs. Claire Licorish
BSc (UWI)
Ext. 84477
Email: claire.licorish@sta.uwi.edu 

  

STUDENT SERVICES, SUPPORT & DEVELOPMENT UNIT:

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mrs. Tara Sookhoo
BSc (UWI)
Ext. 84483
Email: tara.sookhoo@sta.uwi.edu 

 

SECRETARY

Ms. Kereen Olivier
BSc, MSc (UWI)
Ext. 84478
Email: kereen.olivier@sta.uwi.edu

 

CLERICAL ASSISTANT - Banner

Mrs. Sue-Ann Lee Willock
Ext. 84478
Email: sue-ann.lee@sta.uwi.edu

  

OUTREACH & GRADUATE STUDIES

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mrs. Laura Rambaran-Seepersad
BSc, MSc (UWI)
Ext. 84508
Email: laura.rambaran-seepersad@sta.uwi.edu

 

INFORMATION COMMUNICATION MANAGEMENT UNIT

 

IT OFFCIER

Mr. Krishna Ramdass
BSc Gen., Dip. Ed (UWI). MSc (Portsmouth Univ)
Ext. 84482
Email: krishna.ramdass@sta.uwi.edu

 

PC NETWORK SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Mr. Sean Meloney
BComm, MSc (UWI)
Ext. 84473
Email: sean.melony@sta.uwi.edu

 

FACILITIES SUPPORT UNIT

 

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN

Mr. Glen Byer
Ext:  84474
Email: glen.byer@sta.uwi.edu

 

FACILITIES ATTENDANT

Mr. Junior Gittens
Ext. 84474
Email: junior.gittens@sta.uwi.edu

 

OFFICE ATTENDANTS

 

Ms. Helga Boucher
Ext. 84476
Email: helga.boucher@sta.uwi.edu

 

Mr. Dhram Mangroo
Ext. 84480
Email:dharam.mangroo@sta.uwi.edu

 

CLEANER

 

Ms. Pearlette Jordan
Email: pearlette.jordon@sta.uwi.edu

 

Ms. Sharon Barker
Email: sharon.barker@sta.uwi.edu