Faculty Office

Faculty Office

  • Mrs. Alicia Broomes-Julien

    Mrs. Alicia Broomes-Julien

    Administrative Officer

    Email: alicia.broomes-julien@sta.uwi.edu

  •  
  • Ms. Arlette Antoine

    Administrative Assistant

    Email: Arlette.Antoine@sta.uwi.edu
    Tel/ext.: (868)-662-2002 Ext. 82740

  • Mrs. Nicolette Noel

    Dean's Secretary (Senior Secretary)

    Email: nicolette.noel@sta.uwi.edu
    Tel/ext.: (868)-662-2002 ext.82039

  • Ms. Reneesha Hodge

    Clerical Assistant

    Email: reneesha.hodge@sta.uwi.edu
    (868)-662-2002 ext.84019

  • Ms. Alicia Phillips

    Secretary

    Email: Alicia.Phillips@sta.uwi.edu
    Tel/ext.: (868)-662-2002 Ext. 83292

  • Mr. Keith Medine

    Office Attendant

    Email: keith.medine@sta.uwi.edu
    (868)-662-2002 ext.83292