May 2017

Tuesday, May 02, 2017


Sunday, May 07, 2017


Saturday, May 13, 2017


Monday, May 15, 2017


Tuesday, May 16, 2017


Friday, May 19, 2017


Tuesday, May 23, 2017


Wednesday, May 24, 2017

  • UWI Games 2017!
  • Duration: Wednesday, May 24, 2017 to Friday, June 02, 2017

  • Location: UWI Cave Hill Campus

Thursday, May 25, 2017


Friday, May 26, 2017

  • UWI/CARINA Astronomy Conference
  • Duration: Friday, May 26, 2017 to Saturday, May 27, 2017

  • Location: UWI St. Augustine, Faculty of Science and Technology (FST) Board Room

1 2