Contact Us

OFFICE OF RESEARCH DEVELOPMENT AND KNOWLEDGE TRANSFER
The University of the West Indies
St. Augustine Campus
TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
Tel: (868) 224-3723 or (868) 224-3722 or: 662-2002 ext (82483)

E-mail: ordkt@sta.uwi.edu

Professor John Agard
Director
Office of Research Development and Knowledge Transfer
E-mail: john.agard@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.84485

Mrs Cheryle Dubay-Tewarie
Manager: Research Development, Grant Funding and Business Development
Office of Research Development and Knowledge Transfer
E-mail: cheryle.dubay@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.83551

Ms Lauren Boodhoo
Manager: Intellectual Property
Office of Research Development and Knowledge Transfer
E-mail: lauren.boodhoo@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.82634

Mrs Indira Jagassar
Manager: Research Development and Business Development
Office of Research Development and Knowledge Transfer
E-mail: indira.jagassar@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.83784

Mrs Angela Escalante
Contract Officer
Office of Research Development and Knowledge Transfer
E-mail: angela.escalante@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.84489

Mr Damian Ali
Project/Finance Officer
Office of Research Development and Knowledge Transfer
E-mail: damian.ali@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.84488

Ms Ena Siew Persad
Secretary
Office of Research Development and Knowledge Transfer
E-mail: ena.siewpersad@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.82483

Miss Diawantie Pardais
Office Attendant/Cleaner
Office of Research Development and Knowledge Transfer | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.83781/82483