Close Menu
View information on Coronavirus (COVID-19).
 

About FFA

DEAN

Prof. Wayne Ganpat

Ext. 82112/82113
E-mail: wayne.ganpat@sta.uwi.edu
 


DEPUTY DEANS

Dr. Marquitta Webb
Teaching, Learning and Student Development
Ext. 83525
Email: marquitta.webb@sta.uwi.edu  

Dr. Gaius Eudoxie
Outreach and Internationalization
Ext. 82110
Email: gaius.eudoxie@sta.uwi.edu

Dr. Wendy-Ann Isaac
Graduate Studies, Research and Innovation
Ext. 83955
Email: wendy-ann.isaac@sta.uwi.edu


SECRETARIAT

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

Mrs Cheryl Layne 
Ext. 82429
Email: cheryl.layne@sta.uwi.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Ms. Deniece Deane
Ext. 83903
Email: deniece.deane@sta.uwi.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Ms Francisca Almandoz
Ext. 82296
Email: francisca.almandoz@sta.uwi.edu

DEAN'S SECRETARY

Ms Tiffany Telesford
Ext. 82112/82113
Email: tiffany.telesford@sta.uwi.edu


UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT AFFAIRS UNIT

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Ms. Sonja Joseph
Ext. 82600
Email: sonja.joseph@sta.uwi.edu

SECRETARY

Ms Sabrina Ragoo
Ext. 89354
Email: sabrina.ragoo@sta.uwi.edu


PUBLICATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS UNIT

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

Ms. Sarojini Ragbir
Ext. 82088
Email: sarojini.ragbir@sta.uwi.edu

EDITOR IN CHIEF (Ag.)

Dr Lynda Wickham
Ext. 83259
Email: lynda.wickham@sta.uwi.edu


AV TECHNICIAN

Mr. Terry Sampson
Ext. 83202
Email: terry.sampson@sta.uwi.edu

TECHNICAL ASSISTANTS

Treasure Alcindor, BSc, MSc. (UWI)
Ext. 82210
Email: treasure.alcindor@sta.uwi.edu

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN

Mr Glen Byer
Ext. 82481
Email: glen.byer@sta.uwi.edu

NETWORK SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Mr Kevin Sandy
Ext. 82267
Email: kevin.sandy@sta.uwi.edu


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT UNIT

2nd Floor, Frank Stockdale Building
Tel: (PBX) : (868) 662-2002 Ext. 83322/82318
Tel: (Direct Line) : (868) 662-2686/83719
Fax: (868) 663-9686
Email: bdu@sta.uwi.edu


UNIVERSITY FIELD STATION

Tel :( 868) 662-2750/663-1483

MANAGER

Dr Altman Ragoobarsingh
Ext. 82426
Email: mario.altman.ragoobarsingh@sta.uwi.edu


FACULTY GUILD REPRESENTATIVE


Top of Page