Close Menu
View information on Coronavirus (COVID-19).
 

Staff List

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Dr Sharon Hutchinson

Ext. 82093
Email: sharon.hutchinson@sta.uwi.edu


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ms Meresa Lobin
Secretary
Ext. 82094
Email: meresa.lobin@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Asisha Patterson
Secretary
Ext: 82445
Email: asisha.patterson@sta.uwi.edu


Ms Tynessa Gay-Felix
Technical Assistant
Ext. 83275
Email: tynessa.gay@sta.uwi.edu

Mr Joshu Morris
Technical Assistant
Ext. 83565
Email: joshu.morris@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Melony John
Technical Assistant
Ext. 82309
Email: melony.john@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Fabiola Wells-Powell
Technical Assistant
Ext. 83528
Email: fabiola.wells@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Jemma Primus Cummings
Office Attendant/Driver
Ext: 82213
Email: jemma.cummings@sta.uwi.edu


ACADEMIC STAFF

Prof. Wayne Ganpat
 BSc., MPhil., PhD. (UWI)
Senior Lecturer, Extension
Ext. 83206
Dr Sharon D. Hutchinson
 BSc, MSc (UWI), PhD (Florida)
Lecturer, Food and Resource Economics
Ext. 83279
Dr Hazel Patterson-Andrews
BSc, MSc, PhD (UWI)
Lecturer, Agribusiness
Ext. 82308
Dr Govind Seepersad
BSc, MSc, PhD (UWI)
Lecturer, Agricultural Economics
Ext. 83274
Top of Page