The Department of Political Science offers the following Programmes and Minors: 

Certificate Programmes

Undergraduate Programmes


  • Minor in International Relations
  • Minor in Political Science
  • Minor in Public Sector Management

Postgraduate Programmes


Course listing for each programme can be viewed in the Faculty of Social Sciences Booklet:

Undergraduate Handbook

Postgraduate Handbook

Top of Page