Contact Us

Personal information


Co-Curricular Courses






Contact Information for Co-curricular

 

Email: cocr@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83524

 

 

 

Contact Information for Co-curricular Course Instructors

» See the list of Co-Curricular Course Instructors

Mrs. Lystra Francis
COCR 1001: Minding SPEC: Exploring Sports, Physical Education and Health & Wellness
Sport & Physical Education Centre

Email:lystra.francis@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83555

Mrs. Sabrina Hosein-Ali / Shobha Maharaj-Dookie
COCR 1039: First Aid, CPR, AED
Health Services Unit

Email:Sabrina.Hosein-Ali@sta.uwi.edu or Shobha.Maharaj-Dookie@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83555

Mr. Eric Kipps
COCR 1037: Defensive Driving (Theory)
Division of Student Services and Development

Email:ekipps@jaricesh.com
Tel/ext: 221-4100 or 223-1198

Dr. Nicole Roberts
COCR: Foreign Language Theatre in Performance
Modern Languages & Lingusitics

Email:Nicole.Roberts@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83850

Ms. Lisa McDonald

COCR 1012: Workplace Protocol for Students

Faculty of Social Sciences - Dean's Office
Email: lisa.mcdonald@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext. (868)-662-2002 ext. 83850

Ms. Christine Sahadeo

COCR 1013: Financial Literacy and Training
Management studies
E-mail: christine.sahadeo@sta.uwi.edu

Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.83924

Dr. Sandra Reid
COCR 1031: Managing My High (MY High): Alcohol, Drugs, and Addictive Behaviours
School of Medicine

Email: sandra.reid@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-645-2640 ext. 2914

Mrs. Mitra De Souza

COCR 1032: Living and Learning: Professional Development Through Community Service
Sir Arthur Lewis Hall of Residence
E-mail: mitra.desouza@sta.uwi.edu

Tel/ext: (868)-663-0075

Dr. Sarah Chin Yuen Kee
COCR 1033: Mind the Gap: Towards Psychological Health & Wellness
Health Service Unit
E-mail: sarah.chinyuenkee@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.83584

Mr. Roddy Batchasingh
COCR 1034: Public Speaking and Voice Training: Finding a More Confident You
Literary, Cultural & Communication Studies
E-mail: roddy.batchasingh@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.83868

Hide

 

 

Contact Information for Instructors of Microsoft Courses

» See the list of Instructors for Microsoft Courses

Mrs. Karlene Barrow-Winter

COCR 1043: Microsoft Office Word 2016 & COCR 1041: Microsoft Office Excel 2016
Microsoft IT Academy
Campus IT Services
E-mail: karlene.barrow-winter@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.83222

Mrs. Chanelle Shah
COCR 1043: Microsoft Office Word 2016, COCR 1042: Microsoft Office PowerPoint 2016 & COCR 1040: Microsoft Office Access 2016
Microsoft IT Academy
Campus IT Services
Email: Chanelle.Shah@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83222

Ms. Geeta Kissoon

COCR 1038: Microsoft Office Project 2013, COCR 1044: Microsoft Office Outlook 2016, COCR 1030: Technology Literacy & COCR 1041: Microsoft Office Excel 2016
Campus IT Services

Email: geeta.kissoon@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 82440

Hide

 

 

Contact information for Faculty Co-Curricular Coordinators