West Indian Journal of Engineering

West Indian Journal of Engineering

International Advisory Committee

Professor Andrew Wojtanowicz
Louisiana State University
Louisiana, USA
Email: awojtan@lsu.edu 

Professor Clive E. Davies
Massey University, Palmerston North, New Zealand
E-mail: C.Davies@massey.ac.nz 

Professor David Brown
McGill University, Montréal (Québec) Canada
E-mail: david.brown@mcgill.ca 

Professor John Yilin Wang
The Pennsylvania State University, Pennsylvania PA, USA
E-mail: john.wang@psu.edu

Professor Joseph K. Ssegawa
University of Botswana, Gaborone, Africa
E-mail: sreekala.bajwa@ndsu.edu

Professor Nageswara Rao Posinasetti
University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls IA, USA
E-mail: Posinasetti.Rao@uni.edu

Professor Richard Hobbs
University of Oxford, Nuffield, Oxford, U.K.
E-mail: r.w.hobbs@durham.ac.uk 

Professor Prasanta Kumar Dey
Aston University, Birmingham, UK
E-mail: p.k.dey@aston.ac.uk 

Professor Sreekala G. Bajwa
North Dakota State University, Fargo ND, USA
E-mail: sreekala.bajwa@ndsu.edu

Professor V.M. Rao Tummala
Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti MI, USA
E-mail: rao.tummala@emich.edu

Dr. Albert H.C. Tsang
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
E-mail: albert.tsang@polyu.edu.hk

Dr. Henry Lau
University of Western Sydney, Parramatta Campus, Sydney, Australia
E-mail: H.Lau@uws.edu.au  

Dr. Jeffery A. Jones
University of Warwick, Coventry, UK
E-mail: J.A.Jones@Warwick.ac.uk  

Dr. Kiran Tota-Maharaj
University of Greenwich, Chatham Maritime, Kent, U.K
E-mail: K.Tota-Maharaj@greenwich.ac.uk

Dr. Kwai-Sang Chin
City University of Hong Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
E-mail: mekschin@cityu.edu.hk

Professor Andrew K.S. Jardine
University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada
E-mail: jardine@mie.utoronto.ca