Contact Us | Guidelines for Students |  Events Archive | Downloads

 

 

Contact Us

Institute for Gender and Development Studies
The University of the West Indies, St. Augustine Campus
Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
Tel: 868-662-2002 exts. 83577 / 83572 / 82533
Administration: igds@sta.uwi.edu
Graduate Studies: igdsgraduatestudies@sta.uwi.edu
CRGS Online Journal: igds.crgs@sta.uwi.edu

 

Head of Department

Dr. Gabrielle Hosein
Email: Gabrielle.Hosein@sta.uwi.edu
Tel: 868-662-2002 ext. 83568

Administration

Ms. Sandra Khan, Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: Sandra.Khan@sta.uwi.edu
Tel: 868-662-2002 ext. 83572

Ms. Asha Inniss,Clerical Assistant
Email: asha.inniss@sta.uwi.edu
Tel: 868-662-2002 ext. 82533

Ms. Whitney Katwaroo, Clerical Assistant, Front Desk

Email: Whitney.Katwaroo@sta.uwi.edu

Tel: 868-662-2002 ext. 83573

 

Graduate Studies

Email: igdsgraduatestudies@sta.uwi.edu

Dr. Angelique Nixon, Lecturer and Graduate Studies Coordinator
Email: Angelique.Nixon@sta.uwi.edu
Tel. 868-662-2002 ext. 83548

Ms. Asha Inniss, Clerical Assistant
Email: Asha.Inniss@sta.uwi.edu
Tel: 868-662-2002 ext. 82533

 

Academic Advising Undergraduate Programmes

Ms.Sandra Khan, Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: Sandra.Khan@sta.uwi.edu
Tel: 868-662-2002 ext. 83572

 

Academic Advising Graduate Programmes

Dr. Angelique Nixon, Lecturer
Email: Angelique.Nixon@sta.uwi.edu
Tel: 662-2002 ext. 83548

Dr. Gabrielle Hosein, Head of Department and Lecturer
Email: Gabrielle.Hosein@sta.uwi.edu
Tel: 662-2002 ext. 83568

Dr. Sue Ann Barratt, Instructor III
Email: Sue-ann.Barratt@sta.uwi.edu
Tel: 662-2002 ext 83548

Outreach and Research

Ms. Deborah McFee, Outreach and Research Officer
Email: Deborah.Mcfee@sta.uwi.edu
Tel: 868-662-2002 ext. 83549

Documentation Centre (Library)

Ms. Tessa Ottley, Documentalist
Email: Tessa.Ottley@sta.uwi.edu

Tel: 868-662-2002 ext. 83566

 

CRGS (IGDS Open Access Online Journal)

Ms. Tivia Collins, Research Assistant
Email: Tivia.Collins@my.uwi.edu
Email: igds.crgs@sta.uwi.edu
Tel: 868-662-2002 ext. 83566


Media and Documentation

Ms. Kathryn Chan

Email: Kathryn.Chan@sta.uwi.edu

Tel: 662-2002 ext. 84054

 

Updated October 2016