Welcome - Undergraduate Students


The Financial Advisory Services Department is pleased to announce the availability of Scholarships and Bursaries for the 2017/2018 academic year to ALL FULL-TIME STUDENTS at the St. Augustine Campus of The University of the West Indies.

Please read the application guidelines carefully before completing. Incomplete applications will not be acknowledged or processed.

The deadline for submission of applications is May 31, 2017 (Continuing Students) and September 30, 2017 ( New/First Year Students).

Students with Financial Need should refer to the supporting documents section when applying for a scholarship/bursary. ALL students should also refer to the supporting documents section if they are involved in Extra-Curricular &/or Co-curricular activities. 

Also take a look at other available Scholarships and Bursaries. Please note that deadlines and requirements vary. You can also explore other forms of Financial Assistance available to students.