View information on Coronavirus (COVID-19).
 

Mailing

Professor Brian Copeland
Office of the Campus Principal
The University of The West Indies
St. Augustine
Republic of Trinidad & Tobago

Telephone/Fax

Tel. +(868) 662-2002 Exts. 82182/82183

E-mail

Main address: principal@sta.uwi.edu

Media Inquiries and Interview Requests

Marketing and Communications Office
The University of The West Indies
St. Augustine
Republic of Trinidad & Tobago

Tel: 868-662 3330 | 868-662-2002 ext 82315 
Fax: 868-662-3858/ 868-645-6396

E-mail: marketing.commmunications@sta.uwi.edu

 

Mrs Deborah Souza-Okpofabri
Advisor - Governance and Operations
E-mail: deborah.souza-okpofabri@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.83956/82182

 

Dr Marlene Attzs
Advisor - Institutional Effectiveness and Strategy
E-mail: marlene.attzs@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.82182/83685

 

Mr Shiraz Mohammed
Executive Aid - Pro Vice Chancellor and Campus Principal
E-mail: shiraz.mohammed@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.83685/82182

 

Mrs Elizabeth (Betty) Nivet-Mc Comie
Office Manager
E-mail: elizabeth.mccomie@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.83937

 

Ms Sabah Ali
Senior Secretary
E-mail: sabah.ali@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.82182

 

Ms. Tiffany Telesford
Secretary
E-mail: tiffany.telesford@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-622-2002 ext.83182

 

Ms. Tessa Horne
Clerical Assistant
E-mail: tessa.horne@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.83942

 

Mr. Vinod Narine
Office Assistant
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.83693, 82180

 

Ms. Sharon Armour
Messenger
E-mail: Sharon.Ali-Armour@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.83693, 82180

 

Mr. Dexter Kelly
Driver
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.83510

Top of Page