Dr. Sterling K. Frost

Deputy Chief Executive Officer – Operations and Administration,First Citizens Group

Mr. Dion Abdool

Attorney at Law General Counsel & Corporate Secretary at the Water and Sewerage Authority

Mr. Ian Chinapoo

Group Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President and Board Director of Massy Holdings Limited

Dr. Daryl Dindial

Chief Personnel Officer, Personnel Department (PD) Government of Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Nigel Edwards

Executive Director of the Unit Trust Corporation

Mrs. Sharon Francis-Gaines

Social Services Coordinator, Family and Children Division, High Court of the Judiciary of Trinidad and Tobago

Mr. Robert C. Green

Managing Director/ Chief Executive Officer -Trinidad and Tobago Mortgage Finance Company Limited

Dr. Ralph Henry

Economist and Consultant, Chairman of Kairi Consultants Ltd

Top of Page