Outreach Centre

Outreach Centre

Student Support Services

 Faculty Student Support (Administrative/Academic)
  • Deputy Dean (Undergraduate Students)
    Dr. Charisse Griffith-Charles
    Tel: (868) 662-2002 Ext. 82061/82564
    Email: Charisse.Griffith-Charles@sta.uwi.edu
  • Administrative Assistant, Chemical Engineering
    Dr. June Bradshaw
    Tel: (868) 662-2002 Ext. 82168
    Email: june.bradshaw@sta.uwi.edu
  • Adminstrative Assistant, Project Management Programme (Dean's Office)
    Ms. Oneze Caruth
    Tel: (868) 662-2002 Ext. 83838
    Email:oneze.caruth@sta.uwi.edu
  • Administrative Assistant, Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering
    Mrs. June Charles-Noray
    Tel: (868) 662-2002 Ext. 83165
    Email: june.charles-noray@sta.uwi.edu
  • Senior Administrative Assistant, Civil & Environmental Engineering
    Ms. Keisha Jordan
    Tel: (868) 662-2002 Ext.82605
    Email: keisha.jordan@sta.uwi.edu
  • Senior Administrative Assistant, Geomatics Engineering & Land Management
    Mrs.Olawande Ojoade-Matthews
    Tel: (868) 662-2002 Ext. 83698
    Email: wande.ojoade@sta.uwi.edu
  • Senior Administrative Assistant - (Student Affairs Coordinator) Electrical & Computer Engineering
    Ms. Camille Renaud
    Tel: (868) 662-2002 Ext. 82083
    Email: camille.renaud@sta.uwi.edu
Campus Student Support
Engineering Students Support