Staff Contacts

 

           Timothy affonso.jpg

Dr Timothy Affonso
Acting Dean / Lecturer and Deputy Dean (Student Affairs)
Faculty of Law
E-mail: Timothy.Affonso@sta.uwi.edu / STA-Law.DeputyDean@sta.uwi.edu  | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.82812

 

justin koo.jpg

Dr Justin Koo
Lecturer and Deputy Dean (Graduate Studies, Research and Outreach)
Faculty of Law
E-mail: Justin.Koo@sta.uwi.edu / STA-LAW.PGDepDean@sta.uwi.edu  | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.82809

 

elias roberts.jpg

Dr Alicia Elias-Roberts
Lecturer and Deputy Dean (Student Experience and Internationalisation)
Faculty of Law
E-mail: Alicia.Elias-Roberts@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.82806

 

john jeremie.jpg

Mr John Jeremie SC
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Law
E-mail: John.Jeremie@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.82808

 

chumah.jpg

Dr Chumah Amaefule
Lecturer
Faculty of Law
E-mail: Chumah.Amaefule@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002

 

emmaperot.jpg

Dr Emma Perot
Lecturer 
Faculty of Law 
E-mail: Emma.Perot@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.82815

 

profile for male_0.jpg

Mr Eden Charles
Lecturer
Faculty of Law
E-mail: Eden.Charles@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002

 

profile for male_0.jpg

Mr. Jules Tyrone Marcus
Lecturer
Faculty of Law
E-mail: Jules.Marcus@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.82810  

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Mrs Anita Ali
Administrative Officer
Faculty of Law
E-mail: Anita.Ali@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.82802

 

Ms Reneesha Hodge
Administrative Assistant - Student Matters- UG/PG
Faculty of Law
E-mail: reneesha.hodge@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.82803

 

Ms Jolie Rajah
Librarian
Social Sciences Division, Faculty of Law
E-mail: jolie.rajah@sta.uwi.edu | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext.82276, 83360

 

Ms Deslie Paul
Cleaner
Faculty of Law | Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002​

 

 

*/
Top of Page