View information on Coronavirus (COVID-19).
 
Close Menu

Student Accounts - Contacts

  • FOLLOW:
  • Instagram
  • You Tube

Listed below are the contacts for the Student Accounts & Recievables Section of the UWI St. Augustine Bursary

Phone:  (868) 662-2002 ext.82143, 83379 - 82, 84173 - 81, 82137
Fax:(868) 645-4710


Social Sciences

Arthur Lok Jack Graduate School of Business Studentaccounts.Alj@sta.uwi.edu
Postgraduate StudentAccounts.PG-SocialSciences@sta.uwi.edu
Undergraduate StudentAccounts.UG-SocialSciences@sta.uwi.edu

Evening University

Undergraduate StudentAccounts.UG-Evening@sta.uwi.edu

Engineering

Postgraduate StudentAccounts.PG-Engineering@sta.uwi.edu
Undergraduate StudentAccounts.UG-Engineering@sta.uwi.edu

Food & Agriculture

StudentAccounts.FFA@sta.uwi.edu

Pre-Science

Studentaccounts.Pre-Science@sta.uwi.edu

Science & Technology

StudentAccounts.FST@sta.uwi.edu

Humanities

StudentAccounts.Humanities@sta.uwi.edu

Education

StudentAccounts.Education@sta.uwi.edu

Medical Sciences

Postgraduate StudentAccounts.PG-MedicalSciences@sta.uwi.edu
Undergraduate StudentAccounts.UG-MedicalSciences@sta.uwi.edu
Nursing Studentaccounts.Nursing@sta.uwi.edu

CLE (Hugh Wooding Law School)

studentaccounts.cle@sta.uwi.edu

Law

StudentAccounts.Law@sta.uwi.edu