The UWI at 75


Leadership & Administration

Senior Administration

Campus Principal

Professor Rose-Marie Belle Antoine

Deputy Principal

Professor Indar Ramnarine

Campus Registrar

Dr. Dawn Marie De Four-Gill

Campus Bursar

Mrs. Andrea Taylor-Hanna

Campus Librarian

Mr. Frank Soodeen

Deans of Faculties

Faculty of Humanities & Education

Professor Elizabeth Walcott-Hackshaw

Dr. Timothy Affonso

Faculty of Law

Dr Timothy Affonso (Ag.)

Faculty of Medical Sciences

Professor Terence Seemungal

Faculty of Science & Technology

Dr. Brian Cockburn

Faculty of Food & Agriculture

Dr. Mark Wuddivira

Faculty of Social Sciences

Dr. Acolla Lewis-Cameron

Faculty of Engineering

Professor Edwin Ekwue

Faculty of Sport

Dr. Akshai Mansingh

Administrative Offices