mySTA - student portal
 
back to home

Staff

Members of FHE's Academic Staff

    Department of History
  • Bridget Brereton
  • John Campbell
  • Heather Cateau
  • Claudius Fergus
  • Kusha Haraksingh
  • Shaheeda Hosein
  • Gelien Matthews
  • Rita Pemberton
  • Maria Peter-Joseph
  • Basil A. Reid
  • Kelvin Singh
  • Sherry-Ann Singh
  • Jerome Teelucksingh
    Liberal Arts
  • Funso Aiyejina
  • Tyrone Ali
  • Beatrice Boufoy-Bastick
  • Nina Bruni
  • Jean Antoine-Dunne
  • Karen Sanderson-Cole
  • Lancelot Cowie
  • Carol Boyce-Davies
  • Dagmar Deuber
  • Keisha Evans
  • Robertha Sandra Evans
  • Jo-Anne S. Ferreira
  • Miriam Futur
  • Maria Grau
  • Merle Hodge
  • Claudette Jessop
  • Barbara Lalla
  • Glenda-Alicia Leung
  • Esperanza Luengo-Cervera
  • Claudia Dionyse McTair
  • Vijay Maharaj
  • Eric Maitrejean
  • Diego Andres Midero
  • Ramon Mansoor
  • Paula Morgan
  • Martin Munro
  • Maria Perejoan
  • Anne-Marie Pouchet
  • Nicha Selvon-Ramkissoon
  • Jennifer Rahim
  • Giselle Rampaul
  • Louis Regis
  • Nicole Roberts
  • Ian Robertson
  • Daniel Rohlehr
  • Fabienne Simon
  • Vishnudat Singh
  • Godfrey Steele
  • Elizabeth Walcott-Hackshaw
  • Stella Williams
  • Valerie Youssef
    Centre for Language Learning
  • Nancy Adams
  • Adegboye Adeniyi
  • Alicia Andrews
  • David Assing
  • Antonio Bonalde
  • Beverly-Anne Carter
  • Sujata Chandra
  • Ali Chirino
  • Renate Dowden
  • Nneka Edwards
  • Gail Ganpat
  • Maria Gea-Monera
  • Rhonda Henry-Ramos
  • Farisai Isi
  • Tricia Jollie
  • Tsubura Kawasaki Tull
  • Régis Kawecki
  • Sandra Lewis
  • Cecilia Mass-Viur
  • Mohamed Mohamed
  • Miriam Nascimento-Aragao
  • Daniela Parrinello
  • Vikki Sankarsingh
  • Marjorie Sotomayor
  • Nicole Taylor
  • Gina Ward Quash
  • Vanessa Williams
  • Xu Yuan
    Centre for Creative and Festival Arts
  • Kenwyn Crichlow
  • Rawle Gibbons
  • Harold Headley
  • Nickson Jack
  • Greer Jones-Woodham
  • Danielle Lyndersay
  • Louis Mc Williams
  • Anne Osborne
  • Steve Ouditt
  • Jeannine Remy
  • Satanand Sharma
  • Jo-Anne Tull

Staff Information:


Lynda Quamina-Aiyejina

Indexer/Documentalist (Senior Librarian I)
School of Education
Email: laiyejina@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV

 

Bridget Brereton

Professor of History
Department of History
Email: bbrereton@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV

 

Beverly-Anne Carter

Director
Centre for Language Learning
Email: bcarter@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV

 

Jo-Anne S. Ferreira

Lecturer in Linguistics
Department of Liberal Arts
Email: jsferreira@ fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV


Janet Fullerton-Rawlins

Librarian III
School of Education
Email: jfullertonrawlins@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV

 

June George

Senior Research Fellow and Head
School of Education
Email: jgeorge@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV

Susan Herbert

Lecturer (Science Education)
School of Education
Email: sherbert@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV

Cynthia James

Lecturer
School of Education
Email: cjames@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV

Régis Kawecki

Lecturer
Centre for Language Learning
Email: rkawecki@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV

Steven K. Khan

Lecturer, Mathematics Education
School of Education
Email: stkhan@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV

Glenda-alicia leung

Part-time lecturer in Linguistics
Department of Liberal Arts
Email: gleung@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV

Danielle Lyndersay

Senior Lecturer & Coordinator Theatre Arts
Centre for Creative & Festival Arts
Email: dlyndersay@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV

 

Martin Munro

Senior Lecturer
Department of Liberal Arts
Email: mmunro@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV

Phaedra N. Pierre

Lecturer
School of Education
Email: ppierre@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV


David Plummer

Commonwealth/UNESCO Professor in Education
School of Education
Email: dplummer@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV

Basil A. Reid

Lecturer in Archaeology
Archaeology Centre, The Department of History
E-mail: breid@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV

Nicole Roberts

Lecturer
Liberal Arts Department
Email:nroberts@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV

 

Elizabeth Walcott-Hackshaw

Lecturer
Department of Liberal Arts
E-mail: ewalcotthackshaw@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV

Jennifer Yamin-Ali

Lecturer
School of Education
E-mail: jyaminali@fhe.uwi.tt
Click here for CV

 

The Republic Of Trinidad & Tobago
© 2004 - The University of The West Indies. All rights reserved. Disclaimer | Privacy Statement
Telephone: (868) 662-2002 Fax: (868) 663-9684
Anguilla Antigua Bahamas Barbados Belize The British Virgin Islands The Cayman Islands Dominica Grenada Jamaica Montserrat St. Kitts St. Lucia St. Vincent The Republic Of Trinidad & Tobago Turks & Caicos Islands