mySTA - student portal
 
back to home

Contact FHE

Contact Information for the Dean, Heads of Departments, their Administrative Assistants and Secretaries

Mailing Address

The Faculty of Humanities and Education
The University of the West Indies
St. Augustine Campus
St. Augustine
Trinidad W.I.

         
Faculty Office Dean Dr. Ian Robertson 662-2002 ext.2029 irobertson@fhe.uwi.tt
  Administrative Assistant Michelle Berridge 662-2002 ext. mberridge@fhe.uwi.tt
  Secretary Kathleen Reid 662-2002 ext. kreid@fhe.uwi.tt
         
Centre for the Creative & Festival Arts Head Mr. Satanand Sharma 662-2002 ext.3624 ssharma@fhe.uwi.tt
  Secretary Yvette Simmons-Barrimond 662-2002 ext.2510 ybarrimond@fhe.uwi.tt
  Administrative Assistant Ms. Gail McIntosh 662-2002 ext.2376 gmcintosh@fhe.uwi.tt
  Clerical Assistant Ms. Roberta Quarless 662-2002 ext.3792 rquarless@fhe.uwi.tt
         
Centre for Language Learning Head Dr. Beverly-Anne Carter 662-2002 ext.2525 bcarter@fhe.uwi.tt
  Secretary Ms. Charlene Butcher 662-2002 ext.2526 cbutcher@fhe.uwi.tt
  Administrative Assistant Ms. Patricia Mannette 662-2002 ext.2453 pmannette@fhe.uwi.tt
         
School of Education Head Dr. June George 662-2002 ext.3343 jgeorge@fhe.uwi.tt
  Secretary Ms. Theresa Thompson 662-2002 ext.2118 tthompson@fhe.uwi.tt
  Administrative Assistant Mrs. Pamela De Silva 662-2002 ext.2319 pdesilva@fhe.uwi.tt
         
History Head Dr. Kusha Haraksingh 662-2002 ext.3051 kharaksingh@fhe.uwi.tt
  Secretary Ms. Maria Peter-Joseph 662-2002 ext.2022 mpeter@fhe.uwi.tt
  Administrative Assistant Ms. Shinelle Martin 662-2002 ext.2026 smartin@fhe.uwi.tt
         
Liberal Arts Head Dr. Valerie Youssef 662-2002 ext.3033 vyoussef@fhe.uwi.tt
  Secretary Ms. Gale Barbour-Pierre 662-2002 ext.2031 gbarbourpierre@fhe.uwi.tt
         
        back to top

 


The Republic Of Trinidad & Tobago
© 2004 - The University of The West Indies. All rights reserved. Disclaimer | Privacy Statement
Telephone: (868) 662-2002 Fax: (868) 663-9684
Anguilla Antigua Bahamas Barbados Belize The British Virgin Islands The Cayman Islands Dominica Grenada Jamaica Montserrat St. Kitts St. Lucia St. Vincent The Republic Of Trinidad & Tobago Turks & Caicos Islands