Staff  |   Academic Staff  |   Administrative Staff  |   Associate Staff

 

Academic Staff

 

gh

Dr. Gabrielle Hosein
Head of Department
and
Lecturer

PhD (UCL)

MPhil (UWI)

BA  (Univ. of Toronot)

Gabrielle.Hosein@sta.uwi.edu

pmohammed staff

Prof. Patricia Mohammed
Professor of Gender and
Cultural Studies
PhD (ISS, The Hague
)

BA, MSc (UWI)

Patricia.Mohammed@sta.uwi.edu

Rhoda Reddock

Professor Rhoda Reddock

Professor of Gender and
Social Change
BSc (UWI), PhD (ISS, The Hague)
MSc (The Hague)

Rhoda.Reddock@sta.uwi.edu

 

Angelique_V_Nixon_profilepic

Dr. Angelique V. Nixon
Lecturer and IGDS Graduate
Studies Coordinator

PhD (Univ. Florida)
MA (Florida Atlantic Univ.)
BS (Nova Southeastern Univ)

angelique.nixon@sta.uwi.edu

 

sue ann barratt

Dr. Sue Ann Barratt

Assistant Lecturer

PhD, MA, BA (UWI)

Sue-Ann.Barratt@sta.uwi.edu

 


dmf

Ms. Deborah McFee
Outreach and Research Officer
MA (ISS, The Hague)

BA (UWI),

Deborah.McFee@sta.uwi.edu


Tivia Collins

Ms. Tivia Collins
Editorial Assistant, CRGS,
Caribbean
Review of Gender Studies

B.Sc. (Univ. of Guyana)

tivia.collins@my.uwi.edu

amilcar sanatan

Mr. Amilcar Sanatan

Research Assistant

MPhil Candidate at IGDS

BSc (UWI)

amilcar.sanatan@sta.uwi.edu

 

Tricia_Basdeo_portrait

Ms. Tricia Basdeo
Research Assistant

BSc Psychology (UWI)

tricia.basdeo@my.uwi.edu

 

 

rsukhuRA

Ms. Raquel Sukhu

Research Project Coordinator

Work Life Balance

PhD Candidate at IGDS
MPhil, BSc (UWI)

raquel.sukhu@sta.uwi.edu

 

 

 

Updated 22 Aug 2017

kc

Ms. Kathryn Chan
Media, Marketing and Branding
BFA (Carnegie-Mellon)
Kathryn.Chan@sta.uwi.edu

 

 


to

Ms. Tessa Ottley
Documentalist

MSc (UWI)

BA (Keele)

Tessa.Ottley@sta.uwi.ed