The Faculty of Law, 2016-2017 Prize Award Ceremony

The Annual Prize-giving Ceremony was held on October 20th and was once again a success. Justice Gillian Lucky gave a splendid and engaging Feature Address which was enthusiastically received.

The Faculty was honoured to have Mrs. Sharon Rowley, wife of the Hon. Prime Minister, in attendance.


Awards Photo-2016/2017 Audience-2016/2017

Professor Antoine, Dean of Faculty of Law, Delivers Welcome Justice Lucky delivers feature address Pannist performance

Rondelle Keller receives award from Dean Ayanna Norville received award from Mr. Knechtle, Lecturer at Faculty of Law Sumayya Dupraj received award from Dr. Koo, Lecturer at the Faculty of Law Mrs. Sharon Rowley awards student Justice Lucky awards student Justice Lucky received token of appreciation from the Dean Group shot of awardees Awardees with Dean of the Faculty of Law and Justice G. Lucky Justice Lucky and Justice P. Jamadhar Student awardees at post award cocktail