FACULTY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

THE DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

 

 

             

ACADEMIC STAFF OFFICE HOURS

  Semester 1, 2022/2023

 

 

LECTURER

 

OFFICE/ACADEMIC ADVISING  HOURS

Dr. Davinder Sharma

davinder.sharma@sta.uwi.edu

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Mondays                  10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Dr. Ricardo Clarke

ricardo.clarke@sta.uwi.edu

Mondays                     1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Dr. Andrea Joseph -

andrea.joseph@sta.uwi.edu

ACADEMIC ADVISOR

Fridays                       9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Dr. Roger Andrews

roger.andrews@sta.uwi.edu

Mondays                    8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. 

Dr. Xsitaaz Chadee

xsitaaz.chadee@sta.uwi.edu

Tuesdays                     1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

.

Dr. Nikolay Zyuzikov

nikolay.zyuzikov@sta.uwi.edu

Thursdays                10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Dr. Shirin Haque

shirin.haque@sta.uwi.edu

Mondays                      1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Dr. Dinesh Pethak

dinesh.pethak@sta.uwi.edu

Tuesdays                     2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Dr. Harjit Pal Singh

harjit.singh@sta.uwi.edu

Tuesdays                     2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Dr. Vinod Kumar

vinod.kumar@sta.uwi.edu

Wednesdays            10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Dr. Courage Mahuvava

courage.mahuvava@sta.uwi.edu

Tuesdays                 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Ms. Chelsea Manwah

Chelsea.manwah@sta.uwi.edu

Mondays                  10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

All Lecturers can be contacted by email at any time and for further information

 

 

Top of Page