Dr. Davinder Pal Sharma

Head of Department, Senior Lecturer in Electronics

Dr. Roger Andrews

Lecturer, Theoretical Physics

Dr. Xsitaaz T. Chadee

Lecturer in Renewable Energy and Environmental Physics

Dr. Ricardo Clarke

Senior Lecturer Environmental Physics

Prof. Shirin Haque

Professor in Astronomy

Dr. Andrea Joseph

Lecturer in Medical Physics and Quantum Optics

Dr. Vinod Kumar

Lecturer, Renewable Energy

Dr. Courage Mahuvava

Lecturer, Medical Physics

Dr. Dinesh Pathak

Lecturer, Material Science

Dr. Harjit Pal Singh

Lecturer in Electronics

Dr. Nikolay Zyuzikov

Lecturer, Medical Physics

Top of Page