Close Menu

Staff

Academic Staff

Karl Theodore (Professor Emeritus)
Director
karl.theodore@sta.uwi.edu

Althea La Foucade (Dr)
Coordinator
althea.lafoucade@sta.uwi.edu

Haleema Ali-Sisbane (Mrs)
haleema.ali@sta.uwi.edu

Vyjanti Beharry (Ms)
vyjanti.beharry@sta.uwi.edu

Don Bethelmie (Mr)
don.bethelmie@sta.uwi.edu

Patricia Edwards-Wescott (Mrs)
patricia.edwards-wescott@sta.uwi.edu

Samuel Gabriel
samuel.Gabriel@sta.uwi.edu

Kimberly-Ann Gittens-Baynes (Mrs)
kimberly-ann.gittens-baynes@sta.uwi.edu

Stanley Lalta (Dr)
stanley.lalta@sta.uwi.edu

Christine Laptiste (Dr)
christine.laptiste@sta.uwi.edu

Roger Mc Lean (Mr)
roger.mclean@sta.uwi.edu

Charmaine Metivier (Ms)
charmaine.metivier@sta.uwi.edu

 

Secretariat and Support Staff

Cheryl Theodore (Ms)
Administrative Assistant
cheryl.theodore@sta.uwi.edu

Ayanna Batson (Ms)
Clerical Assistant l
ayanna.batson@sta.uwi.edu

Evelyn Browne (Mrs)
Cleaner
evelyn.browne@sta.uwi.edu

Valerie Matas (Mrs)
Research Technician 1
valerie.matas@sta.uwi.edu

 

Associates  
Anton Cumberbatch (Dr)
Henry Bailey (Dr)

 

Top of Page