View information on Coronavirus (COVID-19).
 

HEU, Centre for Health Economics

Making a Difference

Staff

Academic Staff

 

 
althea_1_0.jpg
Althea La Foucade (Dr)
Director                                       
althea.lafoucade@sta.uwi.edu
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351 
ext 223/233/234/239      

    

 

prof_0.jpg 
Karl Theodore (Professor)
Professor Emeritus/Advisor
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351 
ext 246/234/239

 

 

haleema_1_0.jpg
Haleema Ali-Sisbane (Mrs)
haleema.ali@sta.uwi.edu
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351  
ext 304/234/239

 

 

vyjanti_1_0.jpg 
Vyjanti Beharry (Ms) 
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351 
ext 228/234/239   

 

 

Don Photo 1_0.png
Don Bethelmie (Mr)
don.bethelmie@sta.uwi.edu
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351 
ext 240/234/239    

 

 

pat_0.jpg    
Patricia Edwards-Wescott (Mrs)
patricia.edwards-wescott@sta.uwi.edu
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351    
ext 238/234/239

 

 

samuel_good_2_0.jpg
Samuel Gabriel (Mr)
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351    
ext 307/247/234/239

 

 

kim_0.jpg
Kimberly-Ann Gittens-Baynes (Dr)
kimberly-ann.gittens-baynes@sta.uwi.edu
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351  
ext 225/234/239

 

 

stanley04_1.jpg
Stanley Lalta (Dr)
stanleylalta@gmail.com
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351 
ext 241/234/239

 

 

Christine Work_0.jpg
Christine Laptiste (Dr)
christine.laptiste@sta.uwi.edu
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351 
ext 229/230/234/239

 

 

roger_1_0.jpg
Roger Mc Lean (Mr)
roger.mclean@sta.uwi.edu
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351 
ext 227/234/239

 

 

Charmaine 2_0.jpeg
Charmaine Metivier (Ms)
charmaine.metivier@sta.uwi.edu
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351 
ext 222/234/239

 

 

kimoy_1_0.JPG
Kimoy Worrell (Mrs)
kimoy.worrell@sta.uwi.edu
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351 
ext 235/234/239

 

 

Secretariat and Support Staff

Ayanna's Photo_0.jpg
Ayanna Batson (Ms)
Clerical Assistant l
ayanna.batson@sta.uwi.edu
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351  
ext 239/234/239

 

 

stephanie_1_0.jpg
Stephanie Theodore (Ms)
Administrative Assistant
stephanie.theodore@sta.uwi.edu
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351   
ext 234   

 

Associates  

 
anton_1_0.jpg
Anton Cumberbatch (Dr)
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351 
ext 242/234/239

 

 
ewan_1_0.jpg
Ewan Scott (Dr)
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351 
ext 239/234 

 

 

henry_0.jpg
Henry Bailey (Dr)
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351    
ext 239/234 

 

 

roxanne_0.jpg
Roxanne Brizan-St. Martin (Dr)
(1-868) 662-9459/645-7351 
ext 239/234 
Top of Page