Staff

Head of Department

Jacqueline Bridge - web.jpg 
Dr. Jacqueline Bridge
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 82170/82171
Email: Jacqueline.Bridge@sta.uwi.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

 

June Noray.jpg
Ms. June Charles-Noray

Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 83165
EmailAdminAssistant.mecheng@sta.uwi.edu

 

blank-profile-female.png
Ms. Nikesha James (Ag.)

Departmental Secretary 
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 82170/82171
EmailMechanical.Engineering@sta.uwi.edu

 

blank-profile-female.png
Mrs. Ayana Waldron-Morris

 

MSc Programme Secretary (Manufacturing and EAM)
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 82068/82069
Email:MEM@sta.uwi.eduEAM@sta.uwi.edu

 

blank-profile-female.png
Ms. Nalinie Ragoonanan

MSc Programme Secretary (Production Engineering and Management)
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 82071 / 82067
EmailProduction.Engineering@sta.uwi.edu

 

blank-profile-female.png
Ms. Nimba Wahtuse

Clerical Assistant
Phone:
 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 82733
Email:Mechclerical@sta.uwi.edu

 

ACADEMIC STAFF

 

 

Professors Emeritii

 

 

Blank-Profile.png
Professor Clement Imbert
Email:Clement.Imbert@sta.uwi.edu

 

 

Blank-Profile.png
Professor Clement K. Sankat
Email:Clement.Sankat@sta.uwi.edu

 

Professors

 

 

Blank-Profile.png
Professor Boppana V. Chowdary
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 83185
Email:Boppana.Chowdary@sta.uwi.edu

 

Blank-Profile.png
Professor Edwin Ekwue
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 82199
Email:Edwin.Ekwue@sta.uwi.edu

 

Blank-Profile.png
Professor Kit-Fai Pun
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 82069/82068
Email:KitFai.Pun@sta.uwi.edu

 

 

Senior Lecturers

 

 

Jacqueline Bridge - web.jpg
Dr. Jacqueline Bridge
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 82170/82171
Email:Jacqueline.Bridge@sta.uwi.edu

 

Dr. Chris Maharaj - web.jpg
Dr. Chris Maharaj
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 84158
Email:Chris.Maharaj@sta.uwi.edu

 

Lecturers

 

 

Blank-Profile.png
Dr. Anthony Adeyanju
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 83192
Email:Anthony.Adeyanju@sta.uwi.edu

 

Blank-Profile.png
Dr. Richard Bachoo
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 83168
Email:Richard.Bachoo@sta.uwi.edu

 

Blank-Profile.png
Dr. Robert Birch
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 83176
Email:Robert.Birch@sta.uwi.edu

 

Dr. Ellis_0.jpg
Dr. Ruel Ellis
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 83169
Email:Ruel.Ellis@sta.uwi.edu

 

Blank-Profile.png
Dr. Graham King
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 83187
Email:Graham.King@sta.uwi.edu

 

Blank-Profile.png
Dr. Terrence Lalla
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 83186
Email:Terrence.Lalla@sta.uwi.edu

 

Blank-Profile.png
Dr. Krishpersad Manohar
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 83190
Email:Krishpersad.Manohar@sta.uwi.edu

 

Blank-Profile.png
Dr. Kuldeep Ojha
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 82060
Email:Kuldeep.Ojha@sta.uwi.edu

 

blank-profile-female.png
Dr. Cilla Pemberton
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 83167
Email:Cilla.Pemberton@sta.uwi.edu

 

Development Engineers

 

 

Blank-Profile.png
Mr. Jainarine Bansee
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 82466
Email:Jainarine.Bansee@sta.uwi.edu

 

Blank-Profile.png 
Mr. Sennen Matabadal
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 83171
Email:Sennen.Matabadal@sta.uwi.edu

 

Blank-Profile.png
Dr. Renique Murray
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 83173
Email:Renique.Murray@sta.uwi.edu

 

Instructors

 

 

blank-profile-female.png
Ms. Ambika Koonj Beharry
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 83170
Email:Ambika.Koonjbeharry@sta.uwi.edu

 

blank-profile-female.png
Mrs. Carlotta Bharat
Phone: 1-868-662-2002 Ext. 83170
Email:Carlotta.Bharat@sta.uwi.edu

 

Full-Time Demonstrators     
                                                                                                                                          

Blank-Profile.png
Mr. Ernest Ebede
Email:Ernest Ebede@sta.uwi.edu

 

Blank-Profile.png

Email:

 

Graduate/Research Assistants
 

Blank-Profile.png
Mr. Josh Henry
EmailJosh.Henry@sta.uwi.edu

 

Blank-Profile.png
Mr. Abhai Lal
Email:Abhai.Lal@sta.uwi.edu

 

Blank-Profile.png
Mr. Arshad Mohammed
EmailArshad.Mohammed@sta.uwi.edu

 

 

Blank-Profile.png
Mr. Peter Poon Chong
EmailPeter.PoonChong@sta.uwi.edu

 

blank-profile-female.png
Ms. Donna Ramkissoon
EmailDonna.Ramkissoon@sta.uwi.edu
 

Blank-Profile.png
Mr. Shivan Ramnarace
EmailShivan.Ramnarace@sta.uwi.edu

 

Blank-Profile.png
Mr. Johnny Tiu
EmailJohnny.Tiu@sta.uwi.edu

 

Blank-Profile.png
Mr. Ezekiel Yorke
EmailEzekiel.Yorke@sta.uwi.edu

 

Industry Liaisons

 

 

Blank-Profile.png
Mr. Hafeez Baksh
Government Boiler Inspector

 

Blank-Profile.png
Brian James
Metal Industries Company

 

Blank-Profile.png
Zaid Khan
In Corr Tech Limited

 

Blank-Profile.png
Dennis Latiff
Tiger Tanks

 

Blank-Profile.png
Zuren Ramsingh
PowerGen

 

Blank-Profile.png
Michael Reece
Concepts & Services

 

 

 

Top of Page