Recipients of Higher Degrees 2012

The Department congratulates

The 2012 M.Sc. Computer Science Awardees with Distinction.


Mr. Ricardo Assing                        


PROJECT NAME: JAX – A Web 2.0 Application Development Framework for the Agile Development of Rich Internet Applications.

Mr. Darrell Marcus Bartholomew


PROJECT NAME: Utilizing the Service Oriented Architecture to provide a Web Services Based Middleware Application to the Music Industry
Mr. Kyle Edward De Freitas              

PROJECT NAME: Building a Framework within Moodle to Perform Data Mining Analysis on Course Data

Mr. Kris Manohar                         

PROJECT NAME: A Generic Framework for the Capture, Storage and Analysis of Medical Readings.

Top of Page