To apply, please click here 

Please note the following:

  • This programme is NOT designed for nationals of Trinidad and Tobago. The 32 spaces are allocated to non-nationals. By exception, eight spaces are allocated to persons nominated, and paid for by the Tobago House of Assembly.
  • Nationals of Trinidad and Tobago should consider the Pre-Science (N1) programme offered by the Faculty of Science and Technology at The UWI St Augustine Campus.
Top of Page