The Electronics Minor is designed for students who wish to develop a strong background in digital and analog electronics. It consists of five (5) courses; four courses cover the fundamentals of the analysis and design of analog and digital circuits and introduce the students to digital theory and systems and electronic components and devices. These courses are Optoelectronics, Digital Circuits and logic Design, Advance electronics and Control Theory, Microprocessor and Modern Digital Design and a fifth Electronics Physics Laboratory course in which students must satisfy experimental requirements of all topic areas covered. 


Minor in Electronics


  Year 1 Year 2/3 Total
Minor in Electronics courses 9 Core Advanced Credits 9
Additional Advanced Courses 6 Additional Credits  6
Total 15

View Course Listing

Top of Page