View information on Coronavirus (COVID-19).
 

The Office of the Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology (FST), is located in the Chemistry Building (C2).

DEAN

Dr Brian N. Cockburn
Ext. 84481
Email: deanfst@sta.uwi.edu

 

DEPUTY DEANS

Dr Donna Dyer 
BSc, MPhil (UWI), PhD (Northwestern University)
Undergraduate Student Matters 
Ext. 84507
Email: fstdeputydean.ug@sta.uwi.edu

Dr Terry Mohammed
BSc, MBA (Herriot-Watt University), PhD (UWI)
Outreach
Ext. 82282
Email: terry.mohammed@sta.uwi.edu

Dr Ricardo Clarke
BSc, MPhil, PhD (UWI)
Graduate Studies, Research and Innovation
Ext. 83121
Email: ricardo.clarke@sta.uwi.edu

Dr Russel Ramsewak
BSc, PhD (UWI)
Physical Facilities & Safety
Ext. 84504, 83536
Email: russel.ramsewak@sta.uwi.edu

 

COORDINATOR – FOUN 1210

Dr Indira Omah-Maharaj
Ext: 84977
Email: indira.omah-maharaj@sta.uwi.edu 
  
 

ADMINISTRATIVE

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

Mrs Indira Ousman 
BSc, MSC, (UWI) 
Ext. 84479 
Email: indira.ousman@sta.uwi.edu

 

SENIOR SECRETARY

Mrs Wendy-Ann Wellington
BSc (UWI)
Ext. 84481
Email: wendy-ann.wellington@sta.uwi.edu  

SECRETARY

Mrs Laneta Teemal
BSc (UWI)
Ext.  84480
Email: laneta.teemal@sta.uwi.edu

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT

Mrs Claire Licorish
BSc (UWI) 
Ext. 84477
Email: claire.licorish@sta.uwi.edu 

  

STUDENT SERVICES, SUPPORT & DEVELOPMENT UNIT

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mrs Tara Sookhoo
BSc (UWI) 
Ext. 84483
Email: tara.sookhoo@sta.uwi.edu 

SECRETARY

Ms Kereen Olivier
BSc, MSc (UWI)
Ext. 84478
Email: kereen.olivier@sta.uwi.edu

 

CLERICAL ASSISTANT - Banner

Mrs Sue-Ann Lee Willock
Ext. 84478 
Email: sue-ann.lee@sta.uwi.edu

 

PRE-SCIENCE (N1) PROGRAMME

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Ms Afiya Jules
BSc, (UWI) 
Ext. 84474
Email: afiya.jules@sta.uwi.edu

CLERICAL ASSISTANT

Mr Keron Brache
Ext. 84505
Email: Keron.Brache@sta.uwi.edu

  

OUTREACH & GRADUATE STUDIES

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Mrs Laura Rambaran-Seepersad
BSc, MSc (UWI)
Ext. 84508 
Email: laura.rambaran-seepersad@sta.uwi.edu
 
 

INFORMATION COMMUNICATION MANAGEMENT UNIT

IT OFFICER 

Mr Naresh Seegobin
BSc, MSc (UWI) 
Ext. 84482
 

PC NETWORK SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Mr Darren Granger
BSc, MSc (UWI) 
Ext. 84473
Email: darren.granger@sta.uwi.edu

 

FACILITIES SUPPORT UNIT

FACILITIES ATTENDANTS

Mr Russell Thomas 
Ext:  84525 
Email: russell.thomas@sta.uwi.edu

Mr Deron Mckenzie 
Ext. 84525 
Email: deron.mckenzie@sta.uwi.edu

Mr Nicholas Durity 
Ext. 84525 
Email: nicholas.durity@sta.uwi.edu

 

OFFICE ATTENDANT

Ms Helga Boucher 
Ext. 84476
Email: helga.boucher@sta.uwi.edu

 

ANCILLARY STAFF

Ms Pearlette Jordan
Email: pearlette.jordon@sta.uwi.edu

Ms Sharon Barker 
Email: sharon.barker@sta.uwi.edu

 

 

 

 

Top of Page