View information on Coronavirus (COVID-19).
 

Institute for Gender and Development Studies


STAFFsquare2019_GHosein2.png

Dr Gabrielle Hosein

Head of Department & Lecturer
PhD (UCL), MPhil (UWI), BA  (Univ. of Toronto)
E-mail: gabrielle.hosein@sta.uwi.edu 
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 82533

 

STAFFsquare2020_AVNixon.png

Dr Angelique V. Nixon


Lecturer & IGDS Graduate Studies Coordinator

PhD (Univ. Florida), MA (Florida Atlantic Univ.), BS (Nova Southeastern Univ)
Email: angelique.nixon@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83548

Staff2019_Square_230x230_SueAnnBarratt.png

Dr Sue Ann Barratt

Lecturer
PhD, MA, BA (UWI)
E-mail: sue-ann.barratt@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868) 662-2002 ext. 83548

 

 

STAFFsquare2019_4DeborahMcF.png

Dr Deborah Mc Fee

Outreach and Research Officer

PhD (Univ. of Massachusetts),
MA (ISS, The Hague), BA (UWI), 
E-mail: deborah.mcfee@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83549

Staff2019_Square_230x230_TriciaBasdeo.png

Tricia Basdeo

Outreach and Partnerships
MSc (UWI), BSc Psychology (UWI)
E-mail: tricia.basdeo@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 84054

 

Staff2019_Square_230x230_KathrynChan2.png

Kathryn Chan

Media, Marketing and Branding 

BFA (Carnegie-Mellon)

E-mail: kathryn.chan@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868) 662-2002 ext. 84054

 

STAFFsquare2020_TiviaCollin.png

Tivia Collins

Editorial Assistant, Caribbean
 Review
of Gender Studies
MSc (UWI), B.Sc. (Univ. of Guyana)
Email: tivia.collins@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: 868 662 2002 ext 83566

 

STAFFsquare2019_RenukaAnandjit.png

Renuka Anandjit

Research Assistant, IGDS Ignite Coordinator
MSc (UWI), Postgrad Diploma,
BSc (Univ. of Guyana)
E-mail: renuka.anandjit@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83566

 

STAFFsquare2020_MarcusKisso.png

Marcus Kissoon

Research Assistant, Break the Silence Action Research Project
MSc (UWI)
E-mail: marcuskissoon@gmail.com 
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83577

 

 

 

 

 

STAFFsquare2019_LesaideeLegall.png

Lesaidee Legall

Research Assistant
BSc Psychology (UWI)
MA (Franklyn Univ, USA)
E-mail: lesaidee.legall@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868) 662-2002 ext. 83566

 

STAFFsquare2019_KhadijahPierre.png

Khadijah Pierre

BSc Int'l Relations,
MSc Global Studies (UWI) 
E-mail: Khadijah.Pierre@sta.uwi.edu 
Tel/ext: (868) 662-2002 ext. 83566

 

 

 

Top of Page