Institute for Gender and Development Studies


Staff2019_Square_230x230_SueAnnBarratt.png

Dr Sue Ann Barratt

Head of Department & Lecturer
PhD, MA, BA (UWI)
E-mail: sue-ann.barratt@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868) 662-2002 ext. 83548

 

STAFFsquare2020_AVNixon.png

Dr Angelique V. Nixon


Lecturer & IGDS Graduate Studies Coordinator
PhD (Univ. Florida), MA (Florida Atlantic Univ.), BS (Nova Southeastern Univ)
Email: angelique.nixon@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83548

STAFFsquare2019_GHosein2.png

Dr Gabrielle Hosein

Senior Lecturer & IGDS Undergraduate Studies Coordinator

PhD (UCL), MPhil (UWI), BA  (Univ. of Toronto)
E-mail: gabrielle.hosein@sta.uwi.edu 
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 82533

 

STAFFsquare2019_4DeborahMcF.png

Dr Deborah Mc Fee

Outreach and Research Officer

PhD (Univ. of Massachusetts),
MA (ISS, The Hague), BA (UWI), 
E-mail: deborah.mcfee@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83549

STAFFsquare2019_RenukaAnandjit.png

Renuka Anandjit

Research Assistant & Coordinator IGDS Ignite
MSc (UWI), Postgrad Diploma,
BSc (Univ. of Guyana)
E-mail: renuka.anandjit@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83566

Staff2019_Square_230x230_KathrynChan2.png

Kathryn Chan

Media, Marketing, Branding
Documentation, Online platforms
BFA (Carnegie-Mellon)

E-mail: kathryn.chan@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868) 662-2002 ext. 84054

 

 

STAFFsquare2019_LesaideeLegall.png

Lesaidee Legall

Research Assistant, Outreach and Research 
BSc Psychology (UWI)
MA (Franklyn Univ, USA)
E-mail: lesaidee.legall@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868) 662-2002 ext. 83566

 

Staff2021_Square_SatiraMaharaj.png

Satira Maharaj

Research Assistant & Editorial Assistant, CRGS
M.Sc. (UWI), M.Sc. (UWI), B.Sc. (FAMU)
E-mail: satira.maharaj@sta.uwi.edu
Tel/ext: (868)-662-2002 ext. 83566

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top of Page